۲

THE BMXPRESS GOLD CUP AWARDS NIGHT IS SATURDAY 30 APRIL 2011 (SATURDAY NIGHT OF THE 2011 AUSSIES). THE AWARDS WILL BE RUN IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE BMXA/CYCLING FEDERATION OFFICIAL PROBIKX AND CHAMPBIKX PRESENTATION. VENUE IS POSTED ON BMXA WEBSITE. CHECK WEE

SITES FOR MORE INFORMATION. BMXPRESSMAG.COM OR BMXAUSTRALIA.COM.AU. ENTRIES CLOSE LAST MAIL 15 APRIL 2011.

THE OFFICIAL SANCTION AWARDS

SEND YOUR ENTRIES TO: BMXPRESS PO BOX 3537, WAMBERAL, NSW 2260, OR HAND IT TO A BMXPRESS REPRESENTATIVE.

W

SEND AS MANY ENTRIES AS YOU WANT. PHOTOCOPIES ACCEPTED ... ALL CATEGORIES MUST HAVE A SELECTION FOR ENTRY TO BE VALID.

To be eligible you must have ridden or turned jnr/elite for the 20010/11 Probikx/UCI Oceanic Series. Nominations listed are based on the UCI and Probikx Series. You can enter as many times as you like by simply circling your nominations for each category and sending to bmxpress. Photocopies are accepted. You can also print out the official form from bmxpress.com or participating websites. The more nominations forms you send, the more chances you have of winning. The prize will be drawn from entries submitted and are not transferrable for cash. The first entry drawn will win the a Redline complete bike.

R

D

ROOKIE OF THE YEAR ELITE FEMALE RIDER OF THE YEAR Darryn GOODWIN

Madison JANSSEN Molly NICHOLS-PAVY Melinda MCLEOD Liza DUNN Nicole DOCHERTY Chelsea KING Lacey OLIVER Leanna CURTIS Gemma SLOANE Natalia ELMS Nicole WRIGHT Kishani GREEN Michelle MONTAGUE Jessica FIELDHOUSE **Teagan STAINES** Kayla-May COSGROVE Natalie LAWTON Dannielle BRADFORD Caroline BUCHANAN Nicole CALLISTO Lauren REYNOLDS Kirsten DELLAR Rachel BRACKEN Kelly PERCY Jaclyn WILSON Ziggy CALLAN Kristina HAGBERG Natasha BONNEY Victoria HILL Cherie SIMPSON Camille PRESTWIDGE **Catherine HOPKINS** Erin ANDERSON Elvse IMBER Anita MOLICIK Petra BROWN

۲

Bodi TURNER Brandon MCQUEEN Daniel WILLIS Christopher RADOSAVLJEVIC KUWAHARA Alexander ULYATE Corey FRIESWYK Luke HOMBSCH Joshua LATHWELL Joseph COSTA Brandon MAY Jonathon GECK Corey GOULD Adam SHIELDS James LAUTIER Michael BIAS Morgan PEEN Bowen MUNCASTER lan LANCASTER Jackson SMAILL Andrew GORE Max QUINN Alexander CURNOW Brian BORUSIEWICZ Blake MCCARROLL Gavin NICHOLLS Joseph VEJVODA Kane BARRY Bradley GATES Jacob JONES Andrew BIAS Brandan BULLOWS Trent ARTHUR Adam HILLIAM Jacob PRICE Nathan SPEARING Benjamin VANDENHOOVEN Jaymin KING Cameron BAKER Cameron HART Anthony KEY Mitchell PEMBERTON Nathan VANDENHOOVEN Brodie HILLYER Bryce ROBSON

Nathaniel PURSER

BIKE*

DK REDLINE HILLBRICK STANDARD BYKES INTENSE MONGOOSE AVENT STAATS MCS **HYPER** GT S&M REDMAN FORMULA SUPERCROSS DIAMOND BACK FREE AGENT CRUPI **ONE BICYCLES** FELT ABD/AVANTI HARO SE RACING UFO SPEED RIVAL GHP

ELITE RIDER OF THE YEAR

Brian KIRKHAM Thomas HUBERT Luke MADILL Joshua CALLAN Joel CLARK Tom SIINMAA Brock MURRAY **Olivier HOARAU** Michael ROBINSON **Billy JOLLIFFE** Sam WILLOUGHBY Anthony DEAN Patrick SCHMID Aaron LUMSDEN Jared GRAVES Alex CAMERON Nick DEININGER Adam SANDERSON Michael YOUNG Steven JANSSEN Matthew DUNSWORTH Graeme RIGGS KAMAKAZI Dave HABICHT Ronnie DUGDELL Daniel WALLACE Alex LLOYD Blake YOUNG **Benjamin CLARKE** Leigh DARRELL Ian DOCHERTY Ashley MCCUTCHEON Matthew CAMERON Matthew DAVIES Tatsumi MATSUSHITA Takuro NISHIOKA Matthew TONGUE Adam CAREY Ryan HENDERSON Benjamin HIDALGO Daichi MIYAZAKI Frank PENROSE Mitchell RAMM Kazushige TAKAYAMA Tony WALKER Michael WELLMAN

NAME:

ADDRESS:

PHONE#:

EMAIL:

Jake FARRELL Jonathan HOARE Luke BRACKEN Joshua NASH Ashley PEMBERTON Tim MORES Benjamin BELL Joshua EDEN **Kyle HORTON** Brock TUCKERMAN Ryan FAUX Kurt GRAMBOWER Nathan HARLOW **Glen MOYLE** Andrew GILLETT Joshua HURT

TEAM* DK REDLINE BMXMAD CRUPI STANDARD/BMX MAFIA BLACKMANS PHIREBIRD **BMX ULTRA BB CYCLES** GHP STAATS **KUWAHARA** STANDISH CYCLES **HRV FITNESS** RIVAL/MBK GT BMX HPP ECI SUPERCROSS OZBMX CARTERS CYCLES CYCLECRAFT JOHNNY CHOPPER TAYLORS CYCLES

۲

PLETE R

and colour may vary. Imag tration purpose only

* NOTE. IF WE HAVE MISSED ANY NOMINEES IN THE TEAM OR BIKE CATEGORIES, YOU MAY NOMINATE THEM.